IN2 consulting accompanies the Senate in its dematerialization of accounting project

IN2 consulting accompanies the Senate in its dematerialization of accounting project

Extract of the White Paper written by IN2 consulting, in 2014: “IN2_La fonction finance opère sa mue” “A good dematerialization tool must also be a good tool for decision support and financial control”. The Senate has recently had a thorough thinking on how its spending chain works. The study revealed several “hard points” in the […]

The transformation of the Finance function, one of the priorities targeted by financial directors in 2018

The transformation of the Finance function, one of the priorities targeted by financial directors in 2018

According to Damien O’Neill, Chief Financial Officer of the TF1 Group: “The transformation of the Finance function is based on the digital levers of dematerialisation and robotization of our processes. Our objective for 2018 is to reinforce and speed up their automation in order to make them more fluid, which should lead to savings, but […]

IN2 consulting joins the KaOra Partners Network!

IN2 consulting joins the KaOra Partners Network!

How to accompany and manage a transformation project within a company? Beyond their strong expertise, our consultants present a diversity of experiences favoring the implementation of unique approaches tailored to the context of each client. Thanks to its expertise in Insurance, Finance, Digital and IT, IN2 consulting brings a complete solution with a unique requirement: […]

INOP’S CERTIFIED PARTNER

INOP’S CERTIFIED PARTNER

The INOP’S CERTIFIED PARTNER label, recognized as a guarantee of excellence in key accounts, is a label that gathers the leading specialists in the digital and business consulting market. This label corresponds to an 80-point commitment that guarantees both the skills and the ethics of the company. The labeled companies demonstrate their ability to work […]

Launching of “Into the Move”

Launching of “Into the Move”

Our first information and exchange meeting on IN2 consulting‘s activity held on September. “IN2 the move” meetings will be held every two months in order to strengthen the proximity and collaboration between consultants. The first session was used to present the panel of our missions, target new needs and celebrate our new premises!  

Publication in the OJ of 18 may 2016 of the Decree confirming the obligation of the NSS (Nominative Social Statement) to all companies

Publication in the OJ of 18 may 2016 of the Decree confirming the obligation of the NSS (Nominative Social Statement) to all companies

The “NSS” takes another step with the Decree published in the Official Journal of May 18, 2016. The generalization from July is confirmed in accordance with the objectives of the legislature. However, penalties are limited to a maximum of 750 euros per month and per company. Follow in the coming months for deployment…

IN2 consulting launches a new offer in insurance of persons

IN2 consulting launches a new offer in insurance of persons

IN2 consulting launches a new offer on the delegation of management in health insurance (health & pension) The ambition is to support risk bearers (insurance companies, pension funds, mutuals) in the preparation, implementation & management of the delegation. Approach on measure, based on best practices in delegation, combines the business (organization/process) & IT dimensions. For any […]

A place for a facility management standard

A place for a facility management standard

IN2 consulting actively participates in efforts to build a place for delegated management standard. A place for delegated management With the entry into force of Solvency II, the main sector federations have established common tools and a framework to help health-insurance insurers to better control their client portfolio and the activity of their management delegated. Learn […]

Vers la guerre des comptables contre les robots ?

Vers la guerre des comptables contre les robots ?

CHAPITRE 2 : L’émergence d’une nouvelle génération de RPA La mise en œuvre des outils d’automatisation robotisée des processus, ou RPA, est relativement rapide et se fait en mode agile. De quelques jours à quelques semaines selon la complexité du processus et de l’infrastructure SI.   Les projets commencent par une étape d’évaluation des différents […]

Vers la guerre des comptables contre les robots ?

Vers la guerre des comptables contre les robots ?

CHAPITRE 1 : L’émergence d’une nouvelle génération de RPA La tendance est au remplacement de l’homme par la machine, notamment en ce qui concerne les métiers comptables au sein des directions financières. L’automatisation robotisée des processus, ou RPA, consiste à mettre en œuvre des « robots logiciels » pour automatiser au maximum les tâches fastidieuses et sans valeur […]

IN2 consulting accompagne le Sénat dans son projet de dématérialisation de la comptabilité

IN2 consulting accompagne le Sénat dans son projet de dématérialisation de la comptabilité

Extrait du Livre Blanc rédigé par IN2 consulting en 2014 : « IN2_La fonction finance opère sa mue » « Un bon outil de dématérialisation doit aussi être un bon outil d’aide à la décision et au contrôle financier ».  Le Sénat a récemment tenu une réflexion de fond sur le fonctionnement de sa chaîne de dépense. L’étude a […]

La transformation de la Fonction Finance, l’une des priorités ciblées par les directeurs administratifs financiers en 2018

La transformation de la Fonction Finance, l’une des priorités ciblées par les directeurs administratifs financiers en 2018

La transformation de la Fonction Finance, l’une des priorités ciblées par les directeurs administratifs financiers en 2018. Selon Damien O’Neill, Directeur Comptable et SI Financiers du groupe TF1 : « La Transformation de la Fonction Finance passe par les leviers numériques de la dématérialisation et de robotisation de nos processus. Notre objectif pour 2018 est […]

IN2 consulting rejoint le réseau de KaOra Partners !

IN2 consulting rejoint le réseau de KaOra Partners !

Comment accompagner et piloter un projet de transformation au sein d’une entreprise ? Au-delà de leurs fortes expertises métiers, nos consultants présentent une diversité de parcours favorisant la mise en œuvre de démarches singulières adaptées au contexte de chaque client. Fort de ses savoir faire métier en Assurance, Finance, Digital et SI, IN2 consulting apporte une […]

IN2 consulting partenaire certifié INOP’s

IN2 consulting partenaire certifié INOP’s

Le label « INOP’S CERTIFIED PARTNER« , reconnu comme gage d’excellence auprès des Grands Comptes, est un label qui regroupe les meilleurs spécialistes du marché du numérique et du conseil métiers. Cette labellisation correspond à un engagement sur 80 points qui garantit à la fois les compétences mais également l’éthique de l’entreprise. Les entreprises labellisées démontrent ainsi […]

Lancement de « Into the Move »

Lancement de « Into the Move »

Notre premier point d’information et d’échanges sur l’actualité de IN2 consulting a eu lieu en Septembre. Les points « IN2 the move » auront lieu tous les deux mois, afin de renforcer la proximité et les échanges entre consultants. La première session a permis de présenter le panel des missions des consultants, de cibler les nouveaux besoins du cabinet et de célébrer […]

Parution au JO du 18 mai 2016 du décret confirmant l’obligation de la DSN (Déclaration Sociale Nominative) à toutes les entreprises

Parution au JO du 18 mai 2016 du décret confirmant l’obligation de la DSN (Déclaration Sociale Nominative) à toutes les entreprises

La DSN franchit une nouvelle étape avec ce décret paru au Journal Officiel du 18 mai 2016. La généralisation à partir de juillet est confirmée conformément aux objectifs du législateur. Pour autant, les pénalités sont limitées à un maximum de 750 euros par mois et par entreprise. A suivre dans les prochains mois pour le […]

IN2 consulting lance une nouvelle offre en Assurance de personnes

IN2 consulting lance une nouvelle offre en Assurance de personnes

IN2 consulting lance une nouvelle offre sur la délégation de gestion en Assurance de personnes (santé & prévoyance) L’ambition est d’accompagner les porteurs de risques (Assureurs, Institutions de Prévoyance, Mutuelles) dans la préparation, la mise en œuvre & le pilotage de la délégation. Cette approche sur mesure, fondée sur les bonnes pratiques en délégation, allie […]